Consumer Goods organizations need to dynamically plan, execute & improve Promotions in real-time to navigate today's challenging conditions.

Aforza uniquely provides visibility into Promotion effectiveness, uncovering performance in real-time that allows for in-flight Promotion tuning.

Join our webinar on October 27th at 10am GMT / 11am CET or 6pm CET / 12 noon EST to learn how.

 

10am GMT / 11am CET


6pm CET / 12 noon EST
 
What will you see? 
 
  1. Plan: Define Promotions using Active Segmentation that simulates customer reach to determine budget impact.
     
  2. Execute: Eliminate in-field execution errors by connecting Orders to Promotions in real-time with Aforza Order Capture, Pricing & Validation.
     
  3. Improve: Uncover the performance of your Promotions in real-time, allowing you to change tactics in-flight and ensure you always hit your target.

 

Join our webinar on October 27th at 10am GMT / 11am CET or 6pm CET / 12 noon EST and learn how easy Aforza is to implement.

 

Here is a sneak peek of what you can expect to see demoed live on the day:TPM Launch Promotion Validation-NEW-2